

Ref/IJS36/052021

School Managing Committee Members List 2021-22

s/n	Name	Designation	Occupation
1	Sr. Reginal	Chairman	Social Worker
2	Sr. Plasilda	Joint Executive Secretary	Educationist
3	Sr. Gnana Selvam	Member-secretary	Principal
4	Miss. Sanchita Malhotra	Member Teacher Representative	Teacher
5	Sr. Sahaya Mary	Member Teacher Representative	Counselor
6	Mr. Umesh Joshi	Member Parent Representative	Service
7	Mr. Santosh Likhitkar	Member Parent Representative	Technician
8	Mr. Harshita Kerketta	Member Female Representative	Home Maker
9	Sr. Celine	Member Other CBSE School	Principal
10	Fr. Irudaya Raj	Member Other CBSE School	Principal
11	Sr. Crecencia	Member Other State Board School	Principal
12	Mr. Sheenu Thomas	Member Other State Board School	Principal
13	Mr. Dattraj Joshi	Member	Advocate
14	Mr. Rakesh Chouhan	Member	Doctor
15	Sr. Arockya Amala Rani	Member	Social Worker

